Contact

Would you like to have a conversation about your business goals? We look forward to hearing from you.

For free advice on how to create online friendly and desirable websites and experiences, check our blog.

General Inquiries

Phone: 416-410-3266
Toll Free: 877-563-3872
Fax: 647-277-9004
hello@kobayashi.ca
Twitter: @KobayashiOnline

The Office

2906 Danforth Ave
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M4C 1M1
How do I get here?

Brent Kobayashi

President
Phone: 416-410-3266 ext 111 brent@kobayashi.ca
Twitter: @BrentKobayashi

Joseph Leo

Senior Creative Director
Phone: 416-410-3266 ext 112
joseph@kobayshi.ca

Mike Sbrizzi

Lead Designer
Phone: 416-410-3266 ext 114 mike@kobayshi.ca

Roberto Martín

Lead Developer
Phone: 416-410-3266 ext 119 roberto@kobayashi.ca
Twitter: @KO_Roberto

Tomas Llobet-Arany

Full Stack Developer
Phone: 416-410-3266 ext 118 tomas@kobayashi.ca

Eva He

Art Director
Phone: 416-410-3266 ext 120
eva@kobayashi.ca
Twitter: @KO_EvaH

Gurcharn Birdi

Front End Developer and Designer
Phone: 416-410-3266 ext 117 birdi@kobayashi.ca

Caroline LeBel

Operations
Phone: 416-410-3266 ext 116 caroline@kobayashi.ca
Twitter: @KO_Caroline

Accounting

Phone: 416-410-3266 ext 116 accounting@kobayashi.ca