Contact

Would you like to have a conversation about your business goals? We look forward to hearing from you.

For free advice on how to create online friendly and desirable websites and experiences, check our blog.

General Inquiries

Phone: 416-410-3266
Toll Free: 877-563-3872
Fax: 647-277-9004
hello@kobayashi.ca
Twitter: @KobayashiOnline

The Office

1200 Eglinton Ave. East
Suite 801 Toronto, Ontario
Canada M3C 1H9
How do I get here?

Brent Kobayashi

President
Phone: 416-410-3266 ext 111
brent@kobayashi.ca

Twitter: @BrentKobayashi

Roberto Martín

Lead Developer
Phone: 416-410-3266 ext 119
roberto@kobayashi.ca
Twitter: @KO_Roberto

Eva He

Art Director
Phone: 416-410-3266 ext 120
eva@kobayashi.ca
Twitter: @KO_EvaH

Rob Zhu

Project Coordinator / Account Executive
Phone: 416-410-3266 ext 115 rob@kobayashi.ca
Twitter: @KO_RobZ

Martin Finesilver

Creative Director
Phone: 416-496-6233
martin@finesilverdesign.com

David Hamilton

Copywriter
david.hamilton@kobayashi.ca
Twitter: @KO_DavidH

Caroline Lebel

Head of Operations
Phone: 416-410-3266 ext 116 caroline@kobayashi.ca
Twitter: @KO_Caroline

Accounting

Phone: 416-410-3266 ext 116 accounting@kobayashi.ca